Staff

 

Dennis Galvan

Dennis Galvan
Vice Provost of International Affairs
and Executive Director

Lori O'Hollaren

Lori O'Hollaren
Director

Yifang Zhang

Yifang Zhang
Internship Coordinator

 

Kylie Post

Kylie Yihua K. Post
Professional Development Coordinator

Cindy Nelson
Financial Manager

Maryne Dana
Maryne Dana
Program Manager

Fernanda Mugnolo
Fernanda Mugnolo
Office Coordinator


Michelle Stark
Graduate Employee


Heather Tietz
Graduate Employee

 


 

Leadership of GSI Constituent Units

Jeff Hanes and Maram Epstein
Co-Directors, Center for Asian and Pacific Studies
hanes@uoregon.edu; maram@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5068

Alison Groppe
Executive Director, Confucius Institute
amgroppe@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5056

Julie Sykes
Director, Center for Applied Second Language Studies
jsykes@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5705

Peter Laufer, Steven Shankman
Co-Directors, Crossings Institute
gsi@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-1521

Yekang Ko,
Program Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Hub
yekangko@uoregon.edu

 

David Frank
Chair, Savage Committee for International Relations and Peace
dfrank@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-4198

Jeffrey Measelle, Josh Snodgrass, Melissa Graboyes, Kristin Yarris
Co-Directors, Center for Global Health
gsi@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-1521

Stephen Wooten
Coordinator, Oregon African Studies Consortium
swooten@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5299

Amalia Gladhart
Director, Oregon Center for Translation Studies
gladhart@uoregon.edu
 





 




OIA Support Staff

Chakris Kussalanant
Director of Marketing and Communications
Chakris@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2411

 

Cathy Method
Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for International Affairs
method@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-1362