Staff

 

Dennis Galvan

Dennis Galvan
Vice Provost of International Affairs
and Executive Director

Lori O'Hollaren

Lori O'Hollaren
Associate Director

Yifang Zhang

Yifang Zhang
Internship Coordinator

 

Kylie Post

Kylie Yihua K. Post
Professional Development Coordinator

Cindy Nelson
Financial Manager

David Nutter

David Nutter
International Programs Specialist

Lin (Flora) Chen
Lin (Flora) Chen
Graduate Employee


Michelle Stark
Graduate Employee

 

 


 

Leadership of GSI Constituent Units

Jeff Hanes
Director, Center for Asian and Pacific Studies
hanes@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-4837

Yugen Wang
Executive Director, Confucius Institute
ygwang@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-6161

Julie Sykes
Director, Center for Applied Second Language Studies
jsykes@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5705

Eric Benjaminson
Executive Director, Gabon-Oregon Center
Executive Director, Senegal-Oregon Center
ebenjam2@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-9294
 

Peter Laufer, Steven Shankman
Co-Directors, Crossings Institute
gsi@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-1521

David Frank
Chair, Savage Committee for International Relations and Peace
dfrank@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-4198

Jeffrey Measelle, Josh Snodgrass, Janis Weeks, Kristin Yarris
Co-Directors, Center for Global Health
gsi@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-1521

Stephen Wooten
Coordinator, Oregon African Studies Consortium
swooten@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5299

 




OIA Support Staff

Chakris Kussalanant
Director of Marketing and Communications
Chakris@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2411

 

Cathy Method
Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for International Affairs
method@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-1362